Connect with us

 

Hastings Gazette

120 S. Fourth St., Cannon Falls, MN 55009  Phone: 507-263-3991

Toll Free: 800-263-3991

Fax: 507-263-2300

The Star Gazette is a division of O'Rourke Media Group.

 

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission rtadvertising@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (800) 284-3402

General press releases and submissions rtnews@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Sally Shepherd - Director of IT and Process Improvement

• Email: sshepherd@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 651-347-1660

 

Advertising

 Donna Kauffman

• Email: dkauffman@orourkemediagroup.com

 Chris Knott

• Email: cknott@orourkemediagroup.com

 Joe Paul

• Email: jpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 Ray Paul

 • Email: rpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Circulation

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns: (800) 284-3402

 

Newsroom

Matt Lambert, editor

• Email: svoight@orourkemediagroup.com

Sophia Voight, reporter

• Email: svoight@orourkemediagroup.com

Alec Hamilton, sports reporter

• Email: ahamilton@orourkemediagroup.com

Rachel Fergus, reporter

• Email: rfergus@orourkemediagroup.com

Sarah Knieff, reporter

• Email: sknieff@orourkemediagroup.com

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Weather

Currently in Cannon Falls

61°F
Cloudy
61°F / 59°F
10 AM
61°F
11 AM
63°F
12 PM
65°F
1 PM
67°F
2 PM
69°F