Skip to main content

Connect with us

 

Hastings Star Gazette

120 S. Fourth St., Cannon Falls, MN 55009  Phone: 507-263-3991

Toll Free: 800-263-3991

Fax: 507-263-2300

The Hastings Star Gazette is a division of O'Rourke Media Group.

 

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission mnadvertising@orourkemediagroup.com

General press releases and submissions hastingsnews@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Sally Shepherd - Director of IT and Process Improvement

• Email: sshepherd@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Advertising

 Donna Kauffman

• Email: dkauffman@orourkemediagroup.com

 Chris Knott

• Email: cknott@orourkemediagroup.com

 Joe Paul

• Email: jpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 Ray Paul

 • Email: rpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Newsroom

Jim Johnson, Managing Editor

• Email: jjohnson@orourkemediagroup.com

Alec Hamilton, sports reporter

• Email: ahamilton@orourkemediagroup.com

Rachel Fergus, reporter

• Email: rfergus@orourkemediagroup.com

Sarah Knieff, reporter

• Email: sknieff@orourkemediagroup.com

Sign Up For Newsletters

Weather

Currently in Cannon Falls

67°
Sunny
67° / 56°
12 PM
70°
1 PM
72°
2 PM
74°
3 PM
74°
4 PM
74°

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar