Weather Forecast


Five candidates, three seats

On Tuesday, Nov. 3, voters in Independent School District 200 will go to the polls to elect three school board members. The three seats up for grabs are those held by Dan Cater, Teresa Moes and Vince O'Brien. All three are running for re-election. Also running are Lisa Hedin and Angie McGinnis.

Click on the links below for profiles on all five candidates.