Weather Forecast


HHB elects board of directors

The Hastings Hockey Boosters held their annual Board of Directors Election on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013. This year's board includes Joe Harris (President), Lisa Foster (Director of Volunteers), Ryan LaFerriere (Director of Operations), Chuck Schiller (Director of Bantams), Jay Stark (Director of Girls) and Ryan Stoffel (Director of Gold/White Mites). Outgoing board members are Marc Chorney, Paul Huettl, Brian Jones, Mike Lavin and Brooks Savage. HHB thanked outgoing members for all of their time and hard work over the years. Elected board members will assume office on April 1, 2013.