Weather Forecast


Where do you vote? Here are the polling places for Hastings and the surrounding area

Polling places within the city of Hastings are as follows:

Ward 1, Precinct 2: Hastings City Hall, 101 E. Fourth St.

Ward 1, Precinct 3: Hope Lutheran Church, 16898 Michael Ave.

Ward 2, Precinct 1: St. John's Lutheran Church, 202 W. Eighth St.

Ward 2, Precinct 2: Our Saviour's Evangelical Lutheran Church, 400 W. Ninth St.

Ward 3, Precinct 1: Hastings Middle School, 1000 W. 11th St.

Ward 3, Precinct 2: United Methodist Church, 615 W. 15th St.

Ward 4, Precinct 1: St. Philip's Lutheran Church, 1401 W. 15th St.

Ward 4, Precinct 2: Knights of Columbus Hall, 3075 Highway 61.

Polling places outside the city of Hastings are as follows:

Coates: St. Agatha's Church, 3700 160th St. E.

Hampton (city): 5265 238th St. E., Hampton.

Hampton Township: 23250 Main St., Hampton.

Miesville: Fire Hall, 240th St.

New Trier: City Hall, 8540 240th St.

Vermillion (city): City Hall, 105 Main St., Vermillion.

Vermillion Township: PACE Hall, 18970 Goodwin Ave.

Douglas Township: 12409 240th St. E.

Marshan Township: 19497 205th St. E.

Nininger Township: 12390 Ivanhoe Way.

Ravenna Township: 20425 Red Wing Blvd.

Denmark Township: 14008 90th St., Washington County.

All polling places are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Hours are set by the state.