Weather Forecast


District 200 recognizes teachers, staff

Email News Alerts

The Hastings School District gave a number of its staff awards for their years of service at the school.

For five years of service, the district recognized Lori Best, David Clark, Diane Cooke, Nick Erickson, Kelly Ferris, Tom Fuchs, Roseanne Kafczynski, James Klimek, Erin Lee, Michelle Munger, Edward Muniak, Michelle Myrick, Diane Peterson, Darrell Pipo, Lisa Poncelet, Emily Preston, Katie Richardson, Kate Ries, Sarah Rutherford, Charise Skoog, Julie Skoyen and Michael Versland.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Katrina Styx
Katrina Styx has been a reporter for the Hastings Star Gazette since 2010. She has a bachelor's degree in English with a minor in journalism from the University of Wisconsin - River Falls. Prior to coming to Hastings, Katrina reported for weekly newspapers in Jordan, Minn., and River Falls, Wis.
(651) 319-4501